Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 1.570.768.4914

Our Team

The Staff

58485698e0bb315b0f7675a8-2.png    Kahla DeSmit, M.A., Executive Director​

58485698e0bb315b0f7675a8-2.png   Savanna Hovis, Visitor Services Manager

Kallan Carter, Susquehanna University Service Leader

Ally Goetz, Susquehanna University Service Leader

Alayna Wenrich, Susquehanna University Service Leader

Emily Yoder, Susquehanna University Service Leader


Contact Us
The Board of Directors
  • Mary Beth Harris, President

  • Vanessa Troiani, Vice President

  • Kyle Benson, Treasurer 
  • Addy Rummel, Secretary

  • Lynn Fiedler
  • Erin Jablonski
  • Amber Lawson
  • Abby Gulden-Luthi
  • Tracy Kohl
  • Heather Makuch
  • Stephanie Ranck
  • Courtney Remmey, Board Member Emeritus 

The Advisory Board
  • Kristin Barr
  • Carol Brame 
  • Princy Chacko

  • Drew Griffith 
  • Marian Marchiori
  • Shawna Meiser
  • Heahter Powell
  • Lindsey Walter

Site Links

  • Lewisburg Children's Museum
    815 Market Street, Suite 14
    Lewisburg, PA, 17837
    Call us now: (570)-768-4914